The first studio recording of Voodoo Church was the EP released in 1982.
Artwork by Ed Colver.

The EP features Tina Winter, Bob Reimer, Shadow, Jeff Porter and Chris.
All songs written by Tina Winter and Bob Reimer.

The EP's Blood-Red vinyl contains two songs on each side:
Face Up (Side One)  1. Eyes - Second Death  2.Steeple Walls
Face Down (Side Two)  1. Live With The Dead  2. Rest In Peace
The EP also includes a lyric sheet.